Welcome All About Calendar Support Resources Contact Us



Show Dates

Jan. 26th - Feb. 4th, 2007.

Show Location

Louden Nelson Community Center, Santa Cruz.

Production Photos

Cast List

Hope Cladwell Katherine Gutierrez
Caldwell B. Cladwell Antony Avila-Dillon
McQueen Angela Scrivens
Mrs Millenium Ashley Rosen
Dr Billeaux / Baby Blues Betty Clio Mykland
Pennywise Cody Rogers First Weekend
Pennywise Kimberly Silva Second Weekend
Bobby Strong Kendall Neiblum-Lamkin
Ma Strong Rachel Lebow
Pa Strong / Fipp Zack Beckman
Lockstock Jordan Sidfield
Barrel Max Paradise
Little Sally Hagar Barson
Becky Two Shoes Caitlin Hendrix
Soupy Sue Helen Thordarson
Tiny Tina Kelsey Kulbarsh
Robin the Rockfish Roxy Van de Veer
Hot Blades Harry Greg Ebert
Cop Soloists & Poor Gang Sarah Birkhofer
Katie Rothweiler
Candice Peters
UGC Executives Lindsey Jesberg
Natalie Delsemme
Miller Mouw
Ensemble Players Lindsey Jesberg
Miller Mouw
Natalie Delsemme
Candice Peters
Katie Rothweiler
Sarah Birkhofer
Ashley Rosen
Roxy Van de Veer
Clio Mykland
Kelsey Kulbarsh

What is this musical about?

All About Theatre proudly presents its teen production of Urinetown is an earnest tale of love, greed, and revolution. The show is set in a town plagued by a 20-year drought. At the mercy of a single dominating corporation, the destitute citizens must pay towering taxes and fines. Out of the mass of the pitiable, a hero rises to lead his fellow citizens against the tyrannical regime. Drawing from West Side Story, Chicago, and Les Miserables among others, the show irreverently pays witty homage to the great American musical theatre tradition. Hilariously funny and touchingly honest, Urinetown provides a fresh perspective of one of America's greatest art forms.

Read more & see more... Urinetown Official Website


Artistic Director Lindsey Chester
Musical Director Maya Barsacq
Choreographer Denise Reid


  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Winner Best Director - John Rando
  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Winner Best Original Score - Mark Hollmann and Greg Kotis
  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Winner Best Book of a Musical - Greg Kotis


  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Nominee Featured Actress In A Musical - Spencer Kayden
  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Nominee Best Musical
  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Nominee Leading Actress in a Musical - Nancy Opel
  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Nominee Leading Actress in a Musical - Jennifer Laura Thompson
  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Nominee Leading Actor in Musical - John Cullum
  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Nominee Best Choreography - John Carrafa
  • 2002 Tony(R) Award Nominee Best Orchestrations - Bruce Coughlin

Song List

Lockstock & Company
It's a Privilege to Pee
Penny & The Poor
It's a Privilege to Pee (reprise)
Lockstock & The Poor
Mr Cladwell
Cladwell, McQueen, Hope & UGC Staff
Cop Song
Lockstock, Barrel & The Cops
Follow Your Heart
Hope & Bobby
Look at the Sky
Bobby & The Poor
Don't Be the Bunny
Cladwell & UGC Staff
Act 1 Finale

Act II

What Is Urinetown?
Snuff That Girl
Hot Blades, Little Becky & The Poor
Run Freedom Run
Bobby & The Poor
Follow Your Heart (reprise)
Why Did I Listen to That Man?
Penny, Fipp, Lockstock, Barrel, Hope, Bobby
Tell Her I Love Her
Little Sally & Bobby
We're Not Sorry
The Rich & The Poor
We're Not Sorry (reprise)
Cladwell & Penny
I See a River
Hope & The Ensemble

Lindsey Chester (Executive Director): 831-345-6340

Welcome All About Calendar Support Resources Contact Us